Do I find this to be a striking image on some subconscious level because it’s Yom Kippur and I’m fasting and part of my brain has locked onto that massive cache of protein? But I’ve only been fasting like 6 hours? And I don’t think I’d want to eat a crapton of raw meat out of a plastic tray in the back of a European Ford wagon? Even if I wasn’t fasting? So, I’ll be out today to do all the atoning I need to do which is uncomfortably substantial. I hope I haven’t wronged any of you this past year, but if so, my apologies. I’ll try not to do it again. By the way the estates always sucked in exhaust gasses, due to the bad turbulence, if the sealing strips were old or the hatch was not closed properly, so this scenario could also lead to some smoked meat. Overcooked and served a place where everything smelled like a coalmine anyway, nobody would probably notice. https://jalopnik.com/blip-meet-the-meat-wagon-1848155310 Funny how so many of the things that have been discussed come up over and over, in this case the old-school method of photoshop that was talked about a couple (several? many? I don’t know, time has no meaning anymore) months back It means “be quicker”. Celebrate Yom Kippur Autotopian style: Get thyne self to the track! And pick up a megaburger with a basket of fries on the way! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSBFehvLJDc https://i.pinimg.com/736x/56/78/76/567876dbc3617f2103883d8bc6477e77–yom-kippur-to-say-goodbye.jpg Tzom kal, my friend! slowly backs away Of course, they could have just been drawn in there as a stand-in for a human corpse.

Meet The Meat Wagon  Cold Start - 8